(Sticky) Raid Testing Schedule - July 20-23 - Форум
  Суббота, 03.12.2016, 05:22


Главная
Регистрация
Вход
Приветствую Вас Гость | RSS  

[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]
Страница 1 из 11
Модератор форума: flora, wow-guide, Kezon 
Форум » World of Warcraft » Blueposts (Синие посты) » (Sticky) Raid Testing Schedule - July 20-23
(Sticky) Raid Testing Schedule - July 20-23
floraДата: Воскресенье, 22.07.2012, 17:47 | Сообщение # 1
Главный Редактор
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 44
Награды: 1
Репутация: 8
Статус: Offline
Over the next few days, we will be testing a number of raid encounters.

Each encounter should be available at approximately the listed times below for all Beta Test Realms, regardless of suggested geographical region.

Friday, July 20th
Grand Empress Shek'zeer (Heart of Fear) - 10 Player Normal
10:30 PDT (13:30 EDT, 19:30 CEST)

Feng the Accursed (Mogu'shan Vaults) - 10 Player Heroic
16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)

Saturday, July 21st
Wind Lord Mel'jarak (Heart of Fear) - 10 Player Heroic
12:00 PDT (15:00 EDT, 21:00 CEST)

Protectors of the Endless (Terrace of Endless Spring) - 10 Player Heroic
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Amber-Shaper Un'sok (Heart of Fear) - 10 Player Heroic
16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)

Sunday, July 22nd
Stone Guard (Mogu'shan Vaults) - 10 Player Heroic
12:00 PDT (15:00 EDT, 21:00 CEST)

Lei Shi (Terrace of Endless Spring) - 10 Player Heroic
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Monday, July 23rd
Garalon (Heart of Fear) - 10 Player Heroic
10:30 PDT (13:30 EDT, 19:30 CEST)

Tsulong (Terrace of Endless Spring) - 10 Player Heroic
16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a beta environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session or cancel it entirely, due to bugs, builds, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/forum/topic/6146564633#1


 

Форум » World of Warcraft » Blueposts (Синие посты) » (Sticky) Raid Testing Schedule - July 20-23
Страница 1 из 11
Поиск:



Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100
Copyright WoW Guide © 2016Хостинг от uCoz